Changes

Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes
(turn and face the strain)
Ch-ch-changes
Don’t want to be a richer man
Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes
(turn and face the strain)
Ch-ch-changes
Just gonna have to be a different man
Time may change me
But I can’t trace time

Today was my last day at Noble Systems. After a lot of discussion with Joseph and considering, praying, thinking and wondering we/I decided that my time at Noble was finished. This wasn’t an easy decision and I’m not going to go into great detail at the moment.

However, I do want to say that I truly appreciate all the opportunities I’ve had while there, all the things I’ve learned… but mostly and what made working there worth it was the people I met and became friends with.

It’s the people there that have made working there such a great experience. I’ve met some amazing, extraordinary, kind, funny, unique people that have made dealing with angry customers not so bad. I’ve seen people come together to help families going through crisis and support their fellow co-workers on physical, emotional, and financial levels. I’ve seen people get engaged, married and start their families. Heck, while there I celebrated my own engagement and marriage.

You can’t work with people for 5 years and not come away from it without being sad to leave them. While I’m at total peace with leaving the job, it’s the people that have truly touched me and pulled on my heart strings. From having some amazing bosses throughout my time to making awesome friends, I’ve been lucky to be able to surround myself with awesome people.

I plan to keep in touch as best as I can and of course, if you’re here and reading this you know how to find me. But, in case you don’t have it my personal email is sbragg87@gmail.com and I’d love to keep up with you.

xoxo

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Changes

  1. Sara Andrews

    We will miss you! Do keep in touch

Leave a Reply

