Oh My How the Time Flies

Wow, it’s been a while. I’m ashamed!

A lot has been going on in the Bragg household.

I’ve been struggling with an awful sinus infection for the past few days and Joseph has really stepped up to take care of me and help me feel better. Right now soup that he made is simmering on the stove, just waiting to be perfectly ready. That’s just a small sampling of all he’s done for me. I’m pretty darn pitiful.

Joseph passed his crossfit level 1 certification and can now train at a real crossfit gym.

Which pushes us to the next point… Stephen and Jasmine opened up their crossfit gym (actually referred to as a “box) Crossfit Boiler Room, in Villa Rica. So, if you’re in the area and want to check it out, they’d love to have you.

I passed American Government with flying colors but I loathed the class as a whole. I learned a lot and I enjoyed what I learned, but this particular classroom experience was not my favorite. But, I did end up getting 19/20 on the final paper when I didn’t follow any of the rules, and that is always a win in my book.

I hosted my first Thanksgiving at my grandmother’s house and with the exception of one exploding pie plate, it went awesomely.

Christmas presents are bought and wrapped, under the tree and waiting to be ripped into. This coming up weekend will be amazing with lots of family time so the 21st better not be the end of the world.

I’m off from school for the next two weeks, so I hope to actually read some books for fun. I have a couple on my kindle that are screaming out to be read.

And that’s all I have to share right now, thanks for reading.

xoxoxo

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Oh My How the Time Flies

  1. jbragg30

    It’s about time!!! I speak for the rest of the ab2ba readers when I say welcome back.

  2. amber

    So glad you are back at it. I missed reading your entries.

Leave a Reply

