Weekend Wrapup

So this is one day later than I wanted it to be. But, last night I was having dinner with a good friend and I keep having to remind myself that people ARE more important than writing.

Friday night I had a girls night with a couple of coworkers. We got together, had some drinks and did some painting. It was “your choice” of Halloween pics. I think we did pretty dang well

This was literally so much fun and I’m already stalking the next month’s calendar to see if there are any I want to do.

Saturday, after girl’s night, I had to wake up SUPER early. Stand around in the freezing cold and wait for Joseph to do this

That would be Joseph as he approaches the finish line of his FIRST HALF MARATHON EVER. He finished with a ridiculously respectable time of 2:34 and ran the whole way. I was super proud wifey.

Sunday, Falcon’s won. ‘Nuff Said.

And for a super fun announcement, I’ve finished all my schoolwork for my first class! So far I have a 98% but my main paper and a couple of discussion postings have yet to be graded. Either way, it’s a high enough average that I won’t be flunked out!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Weekend Wrapup

  1. jbragg30

    And that grade makes me one proud hubby.

Leave a Reply

