MIA an Explanation

Hey world,

I admit it, I’ve been MIA lately. It doesn’t help that I went on vacation where I had sketchy internet at ebst.

It also doesn’t help that I’ve been a little yelly at different customer service agents.

At Verizon for one.

But also at my old university for another.

Because I’m going back to school, starting today.

So, give me a couple of days and I’ll have lots of fun vacation pictures up, and we’ll return to normal at AB2BA.

Sneak preview!

But right now, I need to remember what it’s like to do all this school stuff.

And, I’ll admit. I’m wicked nervous. It’s been so long.

Wish me luck!

xoxo

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “MIA an Explanation

  1. Good luck!! I’m stillll waiting for the wreath tutorial. : )

  2. Joseph

    I’ll see if I can get her to take some time away from School to post on that one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

