Five Things Friday

Five Things Friday:

1.This is old but has been making the rounds on the internet. I think most women who have ever struggled with weight and working out can relate to this and find it motivating.

2. On a pretty regular basis I get views from Canada, United Kingdom, Australia & Italy. Often enough that I assume they are repeat readers. Not gonna lie, I would LOVE to know who you are! Leave me a comment and talk to me!

3. A bitter sweet love story in pictures. Warning this gallery will make you cry but in an awesome way.

4.

5.

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Five Things Friday

  1. Wow, thanks for sharing “Hey, Fat Girl” I’ve never seen that before and it is pretty awesome!

Leave a Reply

