Five Things Friday

1. This Sunday is my mom’s birthday. Happy Birthday Mom! You’re the best! (And because I love you so much, you picture won’t go up since I know how much you hate having your picture taken)

2. I’m sick of all the hot weather and the storming we’ve gotten in the Atlanta area. What good is it being hot if I can’t swim in a pool without worry of being hit by lightening? I mean, take a look at our forecast. I guess rain is good though…

3. It’s Friday the 13th, and Chickfila Cow Day… So if you haven’t done anything weird yet, get your cow costume on and head to your nearest Chickfila to get free food.

4. You know it’s true

5. I think I’m going to make Joseph take me to see Brave this weekend. Who doesn’t like a good red-headed heroine?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

