Five Things Friday

1. Not to be repetitive but have you noticed how pretty it’s looking around here? We have color and style. Some might say it is simply snazzy.

2. This Sunday is Father’s Day… so if you have a dad be extra nice to him! I would personally like to wish my dad a very Happy Father’s Day. He’s the best dad a girl could wish for.

3. OMG you guys. A Bacon Sundae. WTF? Healthy or not, I’m going to have to try this. Burger King, your food sucks, perhaps you can redeem yourself some what?

4. How much do you think Joseph will love me after I make him these? (The proper answer is an infinite amount)

5. I’ve been watching One Tree Hill on Netflix and I just have one question. Why did they get rid of my #1 (OTH) love Jake?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

