Five Things Friday

So yesterday was really deep. Let’s lighten it back up, shall we?

  1. I have this terrible hate, hate relationship with my dishwasher. There is really no love at all. I always have to rewash dishes and they basically go in practically clean if I want them to get “clean”.  I’m not fully convinced they don’t, somehow, come out dirtier. Hatred is probably not a strong enough word. So, Joseph decided to be awesome and buy me a new dishwasher. Isn’t she a beauty?
  2. Additionally, we received a check we had been waiting on. Joseph, continuing to be in this awesome “I love my wife” mood, decided to take me to Best Buy to get the camera I had been wanting. While, I don’t know how to use all the features yet, I plan to learn. I’m considering it an early birthday present.
  3. Favorite Pin of the Week:
  4. So, as much as I really don’t like Kristen Stewart, and her inability to keep from twitching, I really want to see Snow White & the Huntsman. Perhaps she will surprise me and not act like a nervous little mouse about to be consumed by a deadly predator. I might see if I can drag Joseph to it, even though it’s opening weekend (crowds, shudder) and we are tight on funds after the Ikea and Home Depot trip.
  5. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-uwY3sjqYX0&feature=youtu.be

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

