Should I or Shouldn’t I? Hair Edition

Growing up, I always had short hair. I was constantly envious of my sister and her beautiful, long locks but never had the patience to grow my hair out. It wasn’t until middle/high school where I finally grew patient enough to grow my hair and it grew and grew long. I’d throw in layers, add some bangs, color it and highlight it whenever I got bored with it.

For a couple of days I’ve been contemplating cutting off my hair, to about shoulder length. I’d probably leave the swoopy bangs and do something with the color. But I have a good 2 or 3 (or maybe more) inches I could cut off.

So, internet world, what should I do?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

